Bet on Derby

Rams climb into play-offs

Sun, 18 Oct 2015 11:29:47 EST
Derby County continued their recent good run, climbing into the top six in the Championship after beating Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2.

Clement positive about Derby chances

Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:39:50 EST
Derby boss Paul Clement insists his side will pick up positive results if they play with the same intensity as in Monday's 0-0 draw against Burnley.

Clement laments Hughes' injury

Wed, 12 Aug 2015 02:48:32 EST
Paul Clement's Derby side will be without Will Hughes until next February after it was confirmed that the midfielder has suffered a serious knee injury.

Ince teams up with revamped Derby

Fri, 03 Jul 2015 10:22:16 EST
Derby County head coach Paul Clement has made Hull City's Tom Ince his sixth signing since replacing Steve McClaren as the Rams boss.

Derby confirm Weimann swoop

Fri, 19 Jun 2015 03:56:10 EST
Derby County head coach Paul Clement is pleased to have made Aston Villa striker Andreas Weimann his fourth signing of the summer.

Promotion the aim for Clement

Mon, 01 Jun 2015 07:06:26 EST
Paul Clement is determined to guide Derby County to promotion next season after being named as the Rams' new head coach.

Livid McClaren slams dire defending

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 04:40:15 EST
Steve McClaren has warned his Derby County side that they will not win promotion this season if they defend as poorly as they did at Rotherham.

Lennon rues poor display

Sun, 08 Feb 2015 06:38:37 EST
Bolton Wanderers boss Neil Lennon has demanded that his side bounces back from Saturday's poor performance at Derby County.

Rowett welcomes transfer speculation

Tue, 23 Dec 2014 07:31:03 EST
Birmingham City manager Gary Rowett is pleased that several of his players are interesting other clubs.

Karanka keeping feet on the ground

Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:33:39 EST
Middlesbrough boss Aitor Karanka has urged his side to "focus on each game" after hailing the 2-0 win against Derby as his "best afternoon".
Page 1 of 3