bet on Middlesex

Middlesex want Voges back

Mon, 02 Nov 2015 07:31:16 EST
Middlesex are hoping to re-sign Adam Voges as overseas player for next season after his Ashes call-up wrecked his 2015 campaign.

Gubbins extends Lord's contract

Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:13:03 EST
Promising left-hander Nick Gubbins has signed a deal with Middlesex to keep him at the county until the end of the summer of 2018.

Middlesex snap up Fuller

Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:48:38 EST
Middlesex have signed Gloucestershire fast bowler James Fuller on a three-year deal.

Fraser thrilled to have Holden on board

Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:13:22 EST
Middlesex have signed the promising teenage opener Max Holden on a long-term contract.

Foxes pleased with Dexter deal

Mon, 07 Sep 2015 09:51:51 EST
Leicestershire are hopeful that new signing Neil Dexter will be a useful addition to their squad across all formats of the game.

More relaxed approach benefits Burns

Wed, 12 Aug 2015 04:33:05 EST
Joe Burns reckons he is benefiting from giving himself more time to get in at the start of one-day innings.

Middlesex snap up Khan

Tue, 28 Jul 2015 05:16:33 EST
Former Lancashire bowler Junaid Khan has joined Middlesex as their overseas player - and is set to face his ex-employers on his debut.

Burns prepared to play waiting game

Tue, 21 Jul 2015 04:44:19 EST
Joe Burns says he is rounding his cricket experiences as he awaits another chance to break back into Australia's Test team.

Essex make Patel loan signing

Sat, 18 Jul 2015 07:27:07 EST
Essex have bolstered their spin bowling options with the recruitment of Ravi Patel on loan from Middlesex - and the left-armer cannot wait to get started.

Franklin: Middlesex ready to go

Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:06:50 EST
Middlesex return to County Championship action this weekend with their captain James Franklin hoping their batteries are recharged after a hectic few weeks.
Page 1 of 5