bet on adelaide crows

Adelaide halt Giants win streak

Sun, 29 May 2016 05:58:04 EST
Greater Western Sydney saw their six-game streak ended by Adelaide, but coach Leon Cameron took positives from the way his team fought back.

Atkins handed two-year extension

Thu, 26 May 2016 02:39:41 EST
Ever-present Rory Atkins' consistent form in Adelaide's midfield has seen him handed a new two-year contract.

Lever looks to pressure Giants

Wed, 25 May 2016 05:55:53 EST
Adelaide will need to rein in Greater Western Sydney's potent attack in Saturday's clash, says Jake Lever.

Giants win comes at a cost

Mon, 23 May 2016 05:06:43 EST
Greater Western Sydney have added two more players to their injury list after Sunday's 25-point victory over Western Bulldogs.

Giants crush Suns for fifth straight win

Sun, 15 May 2016 05:35:43 EST
Records continue to tumble for Greater Western Sydney, who thrashed Gold Coast by 91 points at Spotless Stadium.

Hamstring strain sidelines Mackay

Thu, 12 May 2016 03:30:37 EST
Adelaide Crows have learned midfielder David Mackay will be on the sidelines for up to a month due to a hamstring injury.

Crows midfielder to miss Cats clash

Tue, 10 May 2016 06:17:12 EST
Midfielder David Mackay's hamstring problem will keep him out of Adelaide's meeting with Geelong on Friday.

Crows relishing Dangerfield reunion

Mon, 09 May 2016 07:17:34 EST
Adelaide are upbeat about their prospects of getting the better of former favourite Patrick Dangerfield when they host Geelong on Friday.

Dockers still searching for first win

Sun, 01 May 2016 07:06:04 EST
Fremantle's fall from grace has earned them a place in the record books after they lost by 33 points to Adelaide.

Lyon vows to improve Femantle

Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:34:07 EST
Fremantle coach Ross Lyon says he has what it takes to lead the Dockers through difficult times and is in it for the long haul.
Page 1 of 2
12