Horse Racing News Archive

Dartmouth set for Melbourne Cup

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 05:37:44 EST
After finishing third in the King George VI and Queen Elizabeth Stakes at Ascot on Saturday, Dartmouth could run in the Melbourne Cup.

Going Report for Monday 25th July 2016

Mon, 25 Jul 2016 02:57:31 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Big Orange seeks Goodwood glory

Sun, 24 Jul 2016 03:19:40 EST
Big Orange will return to Goodwood trying to seal back-to-back Goodwood Cups for the first time since Double Trigger achieved the feat in 1998.

Going Report for Sunday 24th July 2016

Sun, 24 Jul 2016 02:54:08 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Going Report for Friday 8th July 2016

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:13:13 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Bermondsey disappoints on Ebor warm-up

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:07:49 EST
Luca Cumani’s Bermondsey failed to live up to expectations when finishing last of six in the John Guest Handicap at Ascot on Friday under Ryan Moore.

Going Report for Saturday 23rd July 2016

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:06:44 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

St George heading for Curragh

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:21:25 EST
Aidan O'Brien has issued a positive update on Ascot Gold Cup hero Order Of St George, with the Curragh set to be the next stop for the leading stayer.

Going Report for Friday 22nd July 2016

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 02:13:36 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Arc top priority for Harzand

Thu, 21 Jul 2016 05:10:59 EST
Dermot Weld has clarified his end of season plans for dual-Derby winner Harzand by taking his name out of the running for the St Leger at Doncaster.
Page 1 of 208