Horse Racing News Archive

Toronado heads for Breeders' Cup date

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 02:31:01 EST
The Richard Hannon-trained Toronado will head for the Breeders' Cup Mile at Santa Anita after being ruled out of the Queen Elizabeth II Stakes at Ascot.

Going Report for Wednesday 15th October

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:50:18 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Cecil says Noble Mission is in "great order"

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:34:59 EST
Lady Cecil has said Saturday's Qipco Champion Stakes (Group 1) (British Champions Middle Distance) at Ascot "can't come quickly enough" for Noble Mission.

Scudamore throws up Becher Chase possibility

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:06:21 EST
Connections have suggested the Becher Chase at Aintree on 6th December is among the potential targets for Monbeg Dude.

Going Report for Tuesday 14th October

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:58:21 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Going Report for Monday 13th October

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:58:18 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Varian rules out Ascot date

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 10:45:30 EST
Trainer Roger Varian has announced that Kingston Hill will not run in the Champion Stakes at Ascot next weekend, but will return to action next season.

Going Report for Sunday 12th October

Sun, 12 Oct 2014 00:29:18 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.

Treve aiming for unprecedented Arc treble

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:15:38 EST
Treve will aim for a third consecutive victory in the Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe at Longchamp next year.

Going Report for Saturday 11th October

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 03:57:49 EST
Get the going for today's horse racing meetings with Best Odds Guaranteed at bet365.
Page 1 of 25